Events

*More events will be added*

October 6, 2020
VIRTUAL EVENT: Indigo (Canada)
7 pm EST / 4 pm PST
Alice Hoffman will be in conversation with Kristi Reilly, Indigo’s Fiction Buyer, to discuss Magic Lessons.

Visit @indigo on Instagram to watch live!

 

October 7, 2020
VIRTUAL EVENT: Poisoned Pen
9 pm EST/ 6 pm PST
Alice Hoffman will be in conversation with Barbara Peters of Poisoned Pen to discuss Magic Lessons.

Click here to register!

 

October 8, 2020
VIRTUAL EVENT: Streiker Center at Temple Emanu-El
7 pm EST/ 4 pm PST
Alice Hoffman will be in conversation with special guest (TBA) to discuss Magic Lessons.

Click here to register!

 

October 14, 2020
VIRTUAL EVENT: Warwick’s
7 pm EST/ 4 pm PST
Alice Hoffman will be in conversation with Jodi Picoult to discuss Magic Lessons.

Click here to register!

 

October 20, 2020
VIRTUAL EVENT: Powell’s Books
9 pm EST/ 6 pm PST
Alice Hoffman will be in conversation with Ann Leary to discuss Magic Lessons.

Click here to register! 

 

October 29, 2020
VIRTUAL EVENT: National Writers Series
7 pm EST / 4 pm PST
Alice Hoffman will be in conversation with Cynthia Canty, formerly of Michigan Public Radio, to discuss Magic Lessons.

Click here to register! 

 

October 30, 2020
VIRTUAL EVENT: Harvard Bookstore with Salem Athenaeum
7 pm EST / 4 pm PST
Alice Hoffman will be in conversation with Laura Zigman to discuss Magic Lessons.
Link to register: Coming soon, or check for details at https://www.harvard.com/events/

 

November 1, 2020
VIRTUAL EVENT: Fort Collins Reads
12 pm EST/ 10 am MST / 9 am PST
Alice Hoffman will be in conversation with NPR’s Maureen Corrigan to discuss the The World That We Knew (new in paperback).

Click here to register! 

 

November 13, 2020
VIRTUAL EVENT: New Canaan Library’s Lit Lunch @ Night
8 pm EST / 5 pm EST
Alice Hoffman will be in conversation with Ellen Crovato, Development Director of New Canaan Library, to discuss Magic Lessons.

Click here to register!

 

December 6, 2020
VIRTUAL EVENT: Montclair Public Library’s Open Book, Open Mind Series
4 pm EST / 1 pm PST
Alice Hoffman will be in conversation with TBA to discuss Magic Lessons.
Link to register: Coming soon, or check for details at: https://montclairplf.org/obom/ 

 

*Check back for details, or follow Alice on Instagram (@ahoffmanwriter) or Facebook (@AliceHoffmanAuthor)*