Skip to content

Events

2019 

October

Great Barrington, MA. 
Friday, October 18, 10:45 a.m.
Jewish Federation of the Berkshires at Hevreh of Southern Berkshire

Saratoga Springs, NY. 
Saturday, October 19, 8 p.m.
WAMC's Off the Shelf series in partnership with Northshire Bookstore

Brooklyn, NY. 
Monday, October 21, 7:30 p.m.
Books Are Magic

Los Angeles, CA. 
Sunday, October 27, 7:30 p.m.
Skirball Cultural Center - In Conversation with Mary Henra, Program Director of Facing History and Ourselves

San Diego, CA. 
Monday, October 28, 7 p.m.
Warwick's at the University of San Diego

La Jolla, CA. 
Tuesday, October 29, 12 p.m.
Voices for Children Luncheon at the La Jolla Country Club

 

November 

Madison, CT.
Saturday, November 2, 4:30 p.m.
RJ Julia Booksellers

Charlotte, NC
Thursday, November 7, 5:30 p.m.
Verse and Vino hosted by the Charlotte Mecklenberg Library 

Woodstock, GA. 
Saturday, November 9, 3 p.m.
Foxtale Book Shoppe

Atlanta, GA. 
Sunday, November 10, 3:30 p.m.
The Book Festival of the MJCCA

Miami, FL. 
Monday, November 11
Alper JCC

Boca Raton, FL.
Tuesday, November 12, 9 a.m.
Levis JCC at the Boca West Country Club with Ayelet Gundar-Goshen, DJ Palmer, and Karen Dukess

Davie, FL. 
Tuesday, November 12
David Posnack JCC

Miami Beach, FL
Wednesday, November 13
Miami Beach JCC

Melrose Park, PA.
Sunday, November 17, 2 p.m.
Gratz College

 

December

Boston, MA. 
Tuesday, December 3, 6 p.m.
Boston Athenaeum - In Conversation with Marc Skvirsky, VP of Facing History and Ourselves

Long Island, NY. 
Tuesday, December 10
UJA Federation of New York