Events

Writers in The Loft
Portsmouth, NH
Wednesday, September 16 at 7:00 p.m.
A question and answer session with Alice Hoffman on The Marriage of Opposites, followed by a book signing. Learn More

Newtonville Books
Newton Centre, MA
Thursday, September 17 at 7:00 p.m.
Alice Hoffman will read and discuss her new book, The Marriage of Opposites. Learn More

Politics & Prose Bookstore
Washington, D.C.
Sunday, September 20 at 1:00 p.m.
Alice Hoffman will read from her new book, The Marriage of Opposites. Learn More

Porter Square Books
Cambridge, MA
Monday, September 28 at 6:00 p.m.
Alice Hoffman, one out of five middle-grade authors at the event, will discuss Nightbird at the Cambridge Public Library. Learn More

South Huntington Library
Huntington Station, NY

Wednesday, October 7
A reading with Alice Hoffman and her new novel, The Marriage of Opposites.

JCC Harrison
Harrison, NY
Thursday, October 8
Join Alice Hoffman for a luncheon as as answers questions about The Marriage of Opposites.

Alper JCC Jewish Book Festival: Women’s Day Luncheon
Coral Gables, FL
Thursday, October 15 at 9:30 a.m.
A discussion with Alice Hoffman on the background of her new book, The Marriage of Opposites. Learn More

Milton Library
Milton, MA
Thursday, October 22 at 6:30 p.m.
Alice Hoffman will deliver the keynote speech at the 11th annual Literary Gala, “Where Stories Begin.” [Ticketed Event] Learn More

Jewish Public Library
Montreal, Canada
Monday, November 2
Alice Hoffman will discuss and sign her newest book, The Marriage of Opposites.

Levis JCC Luncheon
Boca Raton, FL
Tuesday, November 17 at 9:00 a.m.
Alice Hoffman presents her new book, The Marriage of Opposites, alongside two other best-selling authors. [Membership Required] Learn More

Books and Books
Miami, FL
Thursday, January 21 at 12:00 p.m.
Featuring Alice Hoffman and her new novel, The Marriage of Opposites.

Stay tuned for event updates and additions!